top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCourtnie Newcomb

Summer Vibes

I know what you are thinking,"Ummm, it's just barely Spring!" Trust me, I'm not rushing time. Summer here is miserably hot and truth be told, I spend a majority of it indoors because I'm not a fan of excruciating heat and humidity. Fall is my favorite season but fashion wise, Spring takes the lead for sure. With much nicer temperatures and even cool breezes and Spring showers, versatile clothing with soft colors and beautiful floral patterns are definitely my thing.


However, Summer offers the ability to wear bolder colors, lighter materials, and more flirty short and low cut things and this dress has it all. Putting it on totally got me into a Summer vibe feeling. Naturally that meant taking some pictures and doing a little dance to a 90's favorite. I mean, who doesn't love Barbie Girl? Getting dressed up and using life as your creation? Summer definitely makes you chase those romantic moments and thrilling adventures and, well, you may as well look cute while doing all that and more.


The best part about fun, flirty dresses is you can look almost anywhere and find designer brands at your favorite stores at ridiculously affordable prices. Did someone mention a girls day at the Outlets? Hello, yes!! Grab a frapp from your favorite coffee shop and hit the stores. But on the off chance you don't have time to hit the mall like you did in the 90's, no problem, I got you. Just click the link in any of my bios or below and start shopping all my looks and fabulous finds plus all my pricing, discounts and sale alerts now on LikeToKnowIt and Amazon. Both have FREE apps that can be downloaded from any play store but be sure to follow me on those apps so you never have to miss another exciting find, daily deal, or discount code again. Looking fabulous and shopping on a budget has never been more easy. 🛍😊❤


Happy Shopping!


P.S. Now is a great time to take advantage of all the Spring sales and stock up on all the cute dresses, sandals and accessories that are great for Spring and Summer, heck, most are versatile enough to wear into Fall. Don't miss out on the sale prices though. Be sure to click the link and checkout all the best in home decor, fashions for men/women/children, holidays and more. www.linktr.ee/Courtnie_Newcomb



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page