top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCourtnie Newcomb

Since Walking Around Naked Is Illegal

GET READY WITH ME!! Finding the clothes that make you look as good as you feel can be a struggle, I get it. Just know, the clothes, makeup and hair are only appearance deep. You don't need any of it to be beautiful, you are beautiful just as you are. BUUUUT since it's consider public indecency and illegal to go out in public naked strutting all your glory, may as well wear ALLLLLLL the cute clothes and have the perfect matching accessories and shoes to go with those cute clothes.


Follow me on the FREE app and be inspired by the latest must haves at the lowest prices and discount codes on my app-content-only LikeToKnow.It/Courtnie_Newcomb page.


HAPPY SHOPPING!! 🛍❤


P.S. These shorts are my obsession and Target no longer sells these but I'm linking a similar pair that are equally as cute and comfortable!!!!


☆Beige Spaghetti Strap (size up)


☆Jean Shorts (size down)


☆Tropical Leaf Pattern Top (size down)


☆Sandals


☆Crossi New York Handbag (my pink is sold out but the white is just as adorable!!)





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page