top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCourtnie Newcomb

Comfort, Style, and All Attainable

Updated: Mar 14, 2021

I know all too well the importance of budgets yet wanting to buy all the cute stuff. That's why I started sharing all my finds from home decor to clothing and everything in between. Who doesn't love finding those really popular Spring must have sandals on sale? Or grabbing a Michael Kors handbag marked down? Or even a knock off of that Fendi bag that looks just like it but isn't authentic and totally within reason to buy (no one even has to know, your secret is safe with me)? Everyone loves finding their must have, got to buy right now items at prices that fit their budget.


Fashion, home decor and all the to die for makeup and skincare doesn't have to break the bank and you don't have to go without because your budget says you can't afford a $4000 handbag!! Right here, right now, you can find all the things: makeup, jewelry, bathing suits, sandals, home decor, holiday's and more. Can't find something on the page you want or need, shoot me a message and I'll be more than happy to go on a hunt for the fashions you want at the prices you need.


That's the best part of what I do. I get to share all the brands and styles that are trending and at lower prices. Be sure to watch out for the One Day sales, those are the best. I love making sure everyone has the opportunity to love who they are on the inside and the outside. Let's face it, when we feel good on the outside, we feel better on the inside. And since I truly believe everyone is beautiful, I owe it to all of you to find all the best things for the best people.


If you see anything you like in my blogs, simply click the link 🔗 at the bottom of my page. You can even shop your screen shots from the Liketoknow.it app!! How cool is that? I promise, you'll find something you love and if you don't, I'll go on the hunt for it for you and I promise, the wait will be worth it. Add up all your savings each month and you'll have money for more clothing or home decor. It's really a win-win.


Right now, I have the hottest sandals all from Target ranging from $9.99-$29.99. Don't miss out on the chance to stock up just in time for Spring and Summer. When you click the link, I also have date night dresses, shorts, tshirts and lots more including daily deals, spotlighted Spring items, fun Vintage finds and all the things to make your Easter stand out and your guest to be taken away. Check it all out today at liketoknow.it/courtnienewcomb or just click the link at the bottom of my page.


Happy Shopping.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page